Reviews
       I was looking for a great discount when it came to getting my domestic cleaning needs sorted, and that's precisely what I got when I booked with London Eye Cleaners. The level of service was top-notch, and they're a company I'll certainly be using again.    
F. Johnson21/08/2017


        London Cleaning Services just finished their first domestic cleaning for me, I am really impressed with the job they did cleaning the oven cleaning job they did, and they have very competitive prices.    
Kaitlyn E.28/07/2017


       Didn't know that LondonEye had a window cleaning service until recently. I tried them out for some grimy windows I had, and now they look like new windows. Thanks for providing this service at a reasonable price.    
W. Barnes27/06/2017


       I would like to give you guys a five star rating for the exceptional cleaning services I received. London Cleaning Services have some of the best rug cleaning offers.    
P. Spencer01/06/2017


       I will consider returning for repeat services at LondonEye. Their cleaners are reliable and they also have competitive prices.    
I. Allen15/05/2017


       My house is busier than a train station. Cleaners London Eye make sure it's sparkling and shiny every week. I used their one-off cleaning service and now I am a regular client. Very proud and satisfied customer.    
S. Mason25/04/2017


       Trying to make money and maintain a nice home is a challenge for me. Cleaning Company London took care of house cleaning and earned their money!! Excellent.    
Bobby B.04/04/2017


       Called London Cleaning Services two days ago to hire them for domestic cleaning. Their customer service team explained to me the whole procedure in detail. The cleaners were speedy and efficient and charged me a reasonable cost.    
Victoria G.10/03/2017


       Outstanding carpet cleaning service at an affordable cost! I am pleased with the result! Highly recommend London Eye Cleaners!    
Chloe09/02/2017


        London Eye Cleaners delivered a level of service that is unmatched by other cleaning companies in London. The low cost was a bonus!    
Emily16/01/2017


       Hired CleanersLondonEye for office cleaning. The service they provided was great, the job did not take them long at all to complete and I am very happy with the results. Great work, great commercial cleaning at a great cost, will recommend them!    
Phil M.07/12/2016


       I've used a lot of cleaning companies in London, but none has pleased me as much as London Eye Cleaners did when I hired them for the domestic cleaning. Their work was thorough, cheap and efficient, the results were immediate. The ladies were incredibly friendly, I had them working as they came in, but they did the work without complaint and left me a very happy customer. Thank you so much for all the effort!    
Paul Danvers23/11/2016


       I use LondonEye for office cleaning on a regular basis. They send the same lady every week and I am pleased with her work. She is fast and friendly.    
Lee Y.11/11/2016


       Over the years, my husband and I have managed to own five condos around town. The rent doesn't generate much profit, but the hope is that when we retire, the resale on them will recuperate out investment. But keeping them up is the biggest expense of all. Even the nicest people always leave a mess behind them. We always call London Cleaning Services for end of lease cleaning because they do the job right at the right price and we're just too busy to handle the job ourselves. These people know what they're doing. Recommended.    
R. Simons28/10/2016


       LondonEye have a marvellous team of cleaners. Every time they send someone to my home they do the work with superb results, no matter what it is that I ask them to clean for me. I'd advise anyone who wants to keep their home tidy and clean to hire them, you couldn't go wrong.    
Rebecca P.28/09/2016


       My rugs were in a very bad shape and I didn't have time to take care of them so I asked around about a good cleaning company. Everyone told me to try out London Eye Cleaners as they had excellent workers. I did, then a maid came to my house the very next day and did some brilliant rug cleaning for me. The floors look wonderful now and it's all thanks to her skilled help. Fantastic services, will be recommending them, don't you doubt that!    
Clarissa29/08/2016


       I'm struggling to remember a time when I've been quite as satisfied with any product or service! London Cleaners have completely changed my life with their amazing domestic cleaning. Every time I've hired their services, I've been sent a highly considerate and visibly experienced cleaner, who is always briefed in detail about how I like my cleaning jobs done. My third service was only last week, and although it's still early days I'm confident that I've found a truly excellent company. If you want a thorough and professional clean which won't cost the world, try them!    
Frank F.17/11/2015


       I wanted a cleaner to sort out my sofa, which was looking a bit stained and dirty. I saw good things about London Cleaners online, but never imagined I'd be writing a review myself. I was just so impressed with the service and the results that I couldn't help myself. This is a five-star service and one that I'll definitely be using again!    
David A.14/10/2015


       When I fell ill I found cleaning my house a real struggle. I wanted a professional company to help me out, and turned to CleanersLondonEye after hearing good things from a colleague. So far, I've been really impressed with the service. The cleaners are professional and very good at what they do. My house is always left looking clean and tidy. Thanks for helping me out!     
Phillip D.02/10/2015


       Don't bother handling one-off cleaning alone anymore. London Eye Cleaners can do it for you and give you better results. I hired them for my clean and I am so impressed with the results, that I will let them take care of any of my big cleaning jobs from now on.    
Walter Simms24/09/2015


       I was very impressed! Their cleaners did a fabulous job cleaning my flat at very short notice and the cost of the entire job was very reasonable. I'll definitely be keeping London Cleaning Services in my phone book.    
Jason02/09/2015


       I was worried that getting in professional cleaners to clean the carpets would be out of budget for me. My colleague Sonia suggested that I got a quote from London Cleaners. I am so glad that I heeded her advice. Today, my carpets have regained their glamour and they no longer look discoloured. The team even shared some advice on how to maintain the carpets on a regular basis. The best bit is that the whole work was carried out within budget. I like the fact that their pricing system was transparent.    
Charlie L.19/08/2015


       A few months ago I tried to clean my own carpets and rugs with disastrous consequences. I used the wrong kind of product and ended up staining my lovely carpets and rugs. I called in the expert help of LondonEye, not really expecting any miracles to be honest and to my surprise it worked wonders. They restored the look of my carpets and rugs with their first class rug cleaning services and now they come on a schedules basis to clean my carpets and rugs in their professional way!    
Hugh Gravely07/08/2015


       My staff and I had moved into a new building that's larger than our previous one. The only problem was that it needed a good cleaning. It was dusty and dirty and we wouldn't be able to operate in a place like this. Needing quality results in a short time frame, we hired London Cleaners. Their cleaning team were thorough in their work, as they combated all the dirt, dust, stains and whatever they found. The place looks better than I could have hoped and we are ready for business, so I rate them 10/10.    
Paul Nash31/07/2015


       I went through a long and difficult illness and hired LondonEye to take care of cleaning my home while I wasn't able to. After I got better I continued to use them because they do such a great job for not very much money!    
Ruby Marshall 14/07/2015


       I surprised my wife with a house cleaning service when she was away on a training course in another part of the country. I didn't like cleaning so opted to hire help from London Eye Cleaners. I knew other friends who had used this company and was happy to give them a try. The cleaners were friendly and hardworking and did a super job. The cleaning was done at a time to suit me and was carried out exceptionally well. Also, I was very happy with the bill. Upon my wife's return, she was so pleased with my initiative and the results that she has continued with the service.    
Steve Bailey03/07/2015


       There was once a time when my dog brought all sorts of dirt onto my carpet. I got a beagle puppy for Christmas from my friends and this animal was crazy when he was small. He just kept running in and out of the house, spinning on the carpet in the process, so that all the dirt would really sink in. Since there was a party organized for Christmas at my place, I was about to clean the house myself anyway, but after I saw how much I had to clean, I phoned up Cleaning Company London. They came and left everything spotless, even my carpet.    
Louis T.23/06/2015


       I never thought I would be writing a review about a cleaning company, but guys, it was amazing. I just phoned up London Eye Cleaners and it was very quick and easy to arrange over the phone for them to come by my office. Commercial cleaning is not an easy thing to do, because there is just so many things, lots of rubbish, lots of used papers and plastic bottles, I just like it when it is neat and perfect. The agency has proven to me they can do it, so I want other people to know that. I am totally recommending them to you all, office people!    
Carl F.17/06/2015


       As a working single mum, it's more or less impossible to get the time to keep on top of household chores like cleaning! The best call I made this year was to London Eye Cleaners whose cleaners have been an absolute lifesaver for me. It's such a great feeling to come home on Friday evening with all the kids collected from school and nursery and arrive to a pristine home! Thanks guys!    
R. Stevenson10/06/2015


       Having children and pets in my home means I am constantly rushing around the house trying to keep things. I began to rush through the cleaning too, which started to affect my sofas as the upholstery is getting dirtier faster than I can keep up. I decided it was time to call in help and so I contacted CleanersLondonEye. They sent their cleaners to help me with things and I'm so glad I called them. They got rid of every speck of dirt and dust from the sofas, leaving them looking immaculate. My upholstery will get dirty again, but now I know I have them to help me.    
Carry S.26/05/2015


       I was very impressed with the upholstery cleaning services London Eye Cleaners provided me with. When I called they gave me helpful support and advice, as well as a great estimate for hiring them. Their cleaners arrived the next day and quickly went to work. They wiped my sofas and removed stains that had been there for years. They had the work done in a few hours and they were very polite and helpful. The process went smoothly and I can now enjoy my clean upholstery.    
Richard Quire15/05/2015


       Honestly, I never imagined that house cleaning could be so affordable. I have always done the cleaning myself because I used to work from home as a freelancer. But now that I have joined a fulltime job, it becomes difficult for me to dedicate time for house chores. That is the reason why I approached London Cleaners for hard floor cleaning and domestic cleaning. The cleaners have always arrived on time and ensured that they left the house clean and tidy. I am so impressed that I am planning to hire them for all other cleaning services as well.    
Bob A.08/05/2015


       I arranged for Cleaners London Eye to come down to our city house for oven cleaning and kitchen cleaning. They not only arrived on short notice but also charged me a lot less than other local cleaners. They worked tirelessly to make my kitchen grease free and my oven as good as new. I am definitely going to hire their cleaners again!    
Susy Allen01/05/2015


       I have used many cleaning agencies before, but I think the best so far has been London Eye Cleaners. I rent out houses in different parts of the capital due to my profession and I frequently need a good move out cleaning service. I liked the professionalism and good-quality cleaning they provided for me. The company's address was close to my last rented property and they did a great job. I would definitely recommend their domestic cleaning services to others.    
John Bonney24/04/2015


       My kids were always telling me that I needed to clean the house more, but working a full time job made it rather impossible for me. One of my friends called and I spoke to her about the issue and she referred me to London Eye Cleaners. I was mega impressed with how the cleaner showed up at such short notice, ready to get to work. At the end of it all, the place looked incredibly clean and amazing!    
Julie P.14/04/2015


       You would normally imagine that hiring a cleaner would be a like a one-off thing and you wouldn't hire them again. Turns out, I was wrong! As a single mother, it is so challenging to keep my house clean and the cleaners from London Cleaning Services incredibly helped me. Even my kids love the way the cleaner tidies up everything!    
Stella03/04/2015


       We recently renovated our office space and the place needed a really good clean after the constructions workers were finished. We didn't want to mess around so we hired Cleaning Company London to get the job done thoroughly. They did a fantastic job at cleaning up all the renovation dust and making the place look awesome for us to move our office to.     
Allan H.24/03/2015


       After the work Christmas party, the office space really needed a thorough clean-up. London Eye sent in a great team of workers for really affordable rates over the holiday period. I couldn't have asked for better service, what a fantastic work team.     
Steven F.12/03/2015


       The last thing I want to think about when I get home from work is cleaning. I keep the house fairly tidy, but with four kids mess does occur. My wife and I made the decision to hire a domestic cleaner through London Eye Cleaners. She cleans twice a week and does such a fantastic job. It really takes the stress and pressure away from us so we can enjoy our family life.     
Richard M.06/03/2015


       I was happy with the cleaning service I had for my office and work place. I hired London Eye Cleaners as I had heard good reports about them from people I knew. The company was easy to deal with and sent experienced cleaners who got on with the cleaning and did a fantastic job. The cleaning rates were within my budget and the office looked spectacular when they finished their work.    
C.Peterson24/02/2015


       I wanted my bathroom and kitchen deep cleaning as they were a mess. I hired Cleaners London Eye because I heard good reviews about their work. I was very happy with the work and the cleaning service was exceptional. The cleaners covered every detail of these two rooms, washing walls, steam cleaning appliances and floors. The results were amazing.    
Amy Massey16/02/2015


       I was moving overseas and renting my apartment to tenants. I shifted by possessions into storage then was left with a lot of mess. As my time was limited I chose to have a professional home clean service from London Eye. The service was first class and the cost was very reasonable. The cleaners worked very hard, scrubbing, washing, polishing, vacuuming and mopping.    
L. Stevens09/02/2015


       I hired an end of tenancy cleaning service so I was guaranteed my deposit back when I was moving. I hadn't had a lot of time to keep the place clean in the 6 months I lived there. So I hired a cleaning company my friend used frequently. London Cleaning Services were great, they sent a team of cleaners who worked nonstop on spring cleaning the place from top to bottom. They made a great job and the cost was worth it for the assurance of a deposit refund!    
Anne Mcbride04/02/2015


       I surprised my elderly mother with a cleaning service from the same company I had used for years. I arranged for her to take a day trip to a friend and hired Cleaners London Eye to completely clean the house whilst she was out. On her return she was amazed at how pristine clean her home was. She was so pleased she now hires them weekly to keep the place spotless. The cleaning rates are very reasonable and the staff is polite and friendly.    
Russell Hansen28/01/2015


       Have to say that I wasn't expecting this kind of quality for the price. When I first got talking to LondonEye, I was sure that they were going to be very similar to the other companies which I'd tried in the past, and they were a little cheaper to boot. However, after having them help me out for a while now, I can see that they're head and shoulders above all of the other options. A truly excellent solution and a company who I will continue to patronise.    
Stella G.07/01/2015


        London Cleaners made my life so easy ever since I have been on the new job. I work unreasonable hours and by the time I am back, I am too tired to clean. Hiring them was one of the best advice I have ever followed. The lady who cleans my place is extremely sweet and very diligent at her work. She was very happy to work around my time schedule and always goes out of her way to deep clean my house. I love coming back to the house after she has been in it.    
Martin19/12/2014


       I was always apprehensive of getting my curtains professionally cleaned. The luxury of having on-site cleaning of drapes didn't seem worth the danger of having cleaners walking on my carpets with dirty shoes and lugging heavy machinery around that might damage my floors. With London Cleaners though, I was pleasantly surprised at how my fears were easily annulled. They were very responsible and left their shoes at the door and piloted their machines carefully and smoothly around the house. They gave such a good upholstery clean that I am never going to think twice about calling them again.    
Sheila16/12/2014


       I began to use LondonEye a few months ago for cleaning in my tenanted properties. They are reliable and professional and have always done a very good job for me. The work I ask them to do includes cleaning and tidying the kitchens, cleaning the bathrooms including the toilets and showers, and hoovering and dusting the communal areas in the houses. They work very hard and bring with them everything they need. The work they have done for me is great and I would definitely recommend these cleaners to others. Plus, they are very good value for money.    
Mark14/11/2014


       I already used LondonEye for all of my home cleaning so when we needed a team of cleaners for the everyday office cleaning they were the logical choice. Always hard working, polite, efficient and timely they had ensured my home looked perfect for the last couple of years. The job they do every day at the office is no different. They are simply very good at cleaning no matter what the specifics of the situation. Our company owner is deeply impressed by them and I am sure we will be using them for years to come.    
Beryl G.09/10/2014


Request a quote